Skip to content

Tag Archives: EECS

Picture of Wenxuan Yao, winner of the 2019 NASPI award for Outstanding Grad Student, with Dr. Yilu Liu and other members of CURENT
Picture of UT Distinguished Professor Jack Dongarra at Oak Ridge National Laboratory
EECS Professor Dr. Lynne Parker in the Oval Office of the White House
Farnaz Foroughian and Shahram Hatefi Hesari standing with their GSS Excellence awards
Picture of UT students who competed in the Three Minutes Thesis competition
Logo for WomEngineers Day

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.