Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science



Student Directory

TA Assignments - Spring 2014

CourseFirst NameLast NameEmailHours
COSC 100 Wan Deng wdeng3@utk.edu 10
COSC 100 Peixing Liu pliu7@utk.edu 20
COSC 100 (112) Sanjib Das sdas8@utk.edu 10
COSC 102 Stephen Gregory Marz smarz1@utk.edu 20
COSC 102 Denise Koessler dkoessle@utk.edu 20
COSC 102 (179) Sadika Amreen samreen@utk.edu 20
COSC 102 (UG) Sean McClanahan smcclan3@utk.edu 10
COSC 102 (UG) Michael Adams madams44@utk.edu 10
COSC 102 (UG) Josh Willis jwill221@utk.edu 10
COSC 102 (UG) Nicholas Sudbury nsudbury@utk.edu 10
COSC 140 Zheng Lu zlu12@utk.edu 10
COSC 140 Adam Disney adisney1@utk.edu 20
COSC 140 (90) Allen McBride amcbri10@utk.edu 20
COSC 140 (UG) Shawn Cox scox31@utk.edu 10
COSC 160 Casey Miller csymill26@gmail.com 20
COSC 160 Joshua Clinton Dunn jdunn15@utk.edu 20
COSC 160 Tasneem Halim thalim@utk.edu 20
COSC 160 Yong Li yli118@utk.edu 20
COSC 160 (143) Cristian Capdevila ccapdevi@utk.edu 10
COSC 302 Sam Lee slee91@utk.edu 20
COSC 302 (70) Margaret Grace (White) Drouhard mwhite40@utk.edu 20
COSC 311 Ouassim Bara obara@utk.edu 10
COSC 311 (57) Cale David Nelson cnelso23@utk.edu 10
COSC 312 (59) Kai Wang kwang11@utk.edu 10
COSC 312 (UG) David Laughon dlaughon@utk.edu 10
COSC 312 (UG) Chad Effier teffler@utk.edu 10
COSC 340 Haoyang Lu hlu9@utk.edu 20
COSC 340 (43) Yifan Wang ywang79@utk.edu 10
COSC 360 Ingrid Narvaez inarvaez@utk.edu 10
COSC 360 (47) Catherine Schuman cschuman@utk.edu 10
COSC 361 Rui Guo rguo1@utk.edu 10
COSC 361 (56) Rui Ma rma@utk.edu 20
COSC 365 (48) Ryhan Omar Pathan rpathan@utk.edu 20
COSC 420/527 (30+16) Zahra Mahoor zmahoor@utk.edu 20
COSC 456 (41) Jingyuan Wang jingyuan@utk.edu 20
COSC 494/594 (3+11) Charles Phillips cphill25@utk.edu 10
COSC 505 (16) Liu Liu lliu25@utk.edu 10
COSC 560 (26) Sisi Xiong xsswfm@gmail.com 10
COSC 581 (32) Hao Zhang hzhang29@utk.edu 10
ECE 201 Mohamed Saleh msaleh2@utk.edu 10
ECE 201 (35) Cheng Cheng ccheng8@utk.edu 20
ECE 201 (TEACHING) Fahmida Tulip ftulip@utk.edu 20
ECE 202 Jinlong Gu jgu3@utk.edu 10
ECE 202 (43) Hesen Liu hliu24@utk.edu 20
ECE 255 Cameron Riley criley5@utk.edu 10
ECE 255 (23) Yin Lei ylei6@utk.edu 10
ECE 301 Weimin Zhang wzhang29@utk.edu 10
ECE 301 Ali Mohsin amohsin1@utk.edu 20
ECE 301 (123) Haochen Cui hcui2@utk.edu 20
ECE 313 Ali Taalimi ataalimi@utk.edu 10
ECE 313 Denis Osipov dosipov@utk.edu 10
ECE 313 (79) Linquan Bai lbai3@utk.edu 10
ECE 316 (36) Samir Said Sahyoun ssahyoun@utk.edu 20
ECE 325 (27) Ailin Asadinejad aasadine@utk.edu 10
ECE 335 (28) Quan Yuan qyuan1@utk.edu 20
ECE 336 Md. Habib Ullah Habib mhabib4@utk.edu 20
ECE 336 (37) Khandaker Abdullah Al Mamun kmamun@utk.edu 10
ECE 341 (13) Dounia Baiya dbaiya@utk.edu 10
ECE 342 Liang Li lli51@utk.edu 10
ECE 342 (34) Jingchao Bao jbao2@utk.edu 10
ECE 351 (19) Wenchao Cao wcao2@utk.edu 10
ECE 401/CS 401 Christopher Andrew Briere cbriere@utk.edu 10
ECE 401/CS 401 (19+35) Ali Ghezawi aghezawi@utk.edu 10
ECE 422/522 (3+10) Nan Duan nduan@utk.edu 10
ECE 432 (15) R. Kyle Harris rharri39@utk.edu 10
ECE 433 (31+4) Ifana Mahbub imahbub@utk.edu 20
ECE 453 Hantao Cui hcui7@utk.edu 10
ECE 453 (39+12) Xiangyu Niu xniu@utk.edu 20
ECE 472/572 (9+12) Ying Qu yqu3@utk.edu 10
ECE 491 (12+12) Ahmadreza (Reza) Ghahremani aghahrem@utk.edu 20
ECE 532 (11) Md. Sakib Hasan mhasan4@utk.edu 10
ECE 625 (8) Bailu Xiao bxiao@utk.edu 10
IT Gregory Scott Billings gbillin1@utk.edu 20
IT Thomas Warren de Wit tdewit@utk.edu 20

 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System