Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science



Student Directory

TA Assignments - Spring 2014

CourseFirst NameLast NameEmailHours
COSC 100 Wan Deng wdeng3(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 100 Peixing Liu pliu7(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 100 (112) Sanjib Das sdas8(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 102 Stephen Gregory Marz smarz1(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 102 Denise Koessler dkoessle(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 102 (179) Sadika Amreen samreen(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 102 (UG) Sean McClanahan smcclan3(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 102 (UG) Michael Adams madams44(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 102 (UG) Josh Willis jwill221(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 102 (UG) Nicholas Sudbury nsudbury(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 140 Zheng Lu zlu12(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 140 Adam Disney adisney1(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 140 (90) Allen McBride amcbri10(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 140 (UG) Shawn Cox scox31(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 160 Casey Miller csymill26(at)gmail.com 20
COSC 160 Joshua Clinton Dunn jdunn15(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 160 Tasneem Halim thalim(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 160 Yong Li yli118(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 160 (143) Cristian Capdevila ccapdevi(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 302 Sam Lee slee91(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 302 (70) Margaret Grace (White) Drouhard mwhite40(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 311 Ouassim Bara obara(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 311 (57) Cale David Nelson cnelso23(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 312 (59) Kai Wang kwang11(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 312 (UG) David Laughon dlaughon(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 312 (UG) Chad Effier teffler(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 340 Haoyang Lu hlu9(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 340 (43) Yifan Wang ywang79(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 360 Ingrid Narvaez inarvaez(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 360 (47) Catherine Schuman cschuman(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 361 Rui Guo rguo1(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 361 (56) Rui Ma rma(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 365 (48) Ryhan Omar Pathan rpathan(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 420/527 (30+16) Zahra Mahoor zmahoor(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 456 (41) Jingyuan Wang jingyuan(at)utk.edu 20
COSC 494/594 (3+11) Charles Phillips cphill25(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 505 (16) Liu Liu lliu25(at)utk.edu 10
COSC 560 (26) Sisi Xiong xsswfm(at)gmail.com 10
COSC 581 (32) Hao Zhang hzhang29(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 201 Mohamed Saleh msaleh2(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 201 (35) Cheng Cheng ccheng8(at)utk.edu 20
ECE 201 (TEACHING) Fahmida Tulip ftulip(at)utk.edu 20
ECE 202 Jinlong Gu jgu3(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 202 (43) Hesen Liu hliu24(at)utk.edu 20
ECE 255 Cameron Riley criley5(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 255 (23) Yin Lei ylei6(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 301 Weimin Zhang wzhang29(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 301 Ali Mohsin amohsin1(at)utk.edu 20
ECE 301 (123) Haochen Cui hcui2(at)utk.edu 20
ECE 313 Ali Taalimi ataalimi(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 313 Denis Osipov dosipov(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 313 (79) Linquan Bai lbai3(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 316 (36) Samir Said Sahyoun ssahyoun(at)utk.edu 20
ECE 325 (27) Ailin Asadinejad aasadine(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 335 (28) Quan Yuan qyuan1(at)utk.edu 20
ECE 336 Md. Habib Ullah Habib mhabib4(at)utk.edu 20
ECE 336 (37) Khandaker Abdullah Al Mamun kmamun(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 341 (13) Dounia Baiya dbaiya(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 342 Liang Li lli51(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 342 (34) Jingchao Bao jbao2(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 351 (19) Wenchao Cao wcao2(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 401/CS 401 Christopher Andrew Briere cbriere(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 401/CS 401 (19+35) Ali Ghezawi aghezawi(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 422/522 (3+10) Nan Duan nduan(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 432 (15) R. Kyle Harris rharri39(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 433 (31+4) Ifana Mahbub imahbub(at)utk.edu 20
ECE 453 Hantao Cui hcui7(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 453 (39+12) Xiangyu Niu xniu(at)utk.edu 20
ECE 472/572 (9+12) Ying Qu yqu3(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 491 (12+12) Ahmadreza (Reza) Ghahremani aghahrem(at)utk.edu 20
ECE 532 (11) Md. Sakib Hasan mhasan4(at)utk.edu 10
ECE 625 (8) Bailu Xiao bxiao(at)utk.edu 10
IT Gregory Scott Billings gbillin1(at)utk.edu 20
IT Thomas Warren de Wit tdewit(at)utk.edu 20

 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System