Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science



Staff Directory

Mr. Ammar Alkhuwaiter

Administrative Specialist
108 Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-5484
Fax: (865) 974-5483
aalkhuwa@utk.edu

Mr. Kevin Bogle

Communications Specialist III
401-B Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-9149
Fax: (865) 974-5483
kbogle@utk.edu

Mr. Randy Bond

Lead IT Administrator
645 Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-3836
Fax: (865) 974-5483
rbond@utk.edu

Ms. Dana Bryson

Administrative Support Assistant III
401 Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974- 5427
Fax: (865) 974-5483
dbryson4@utk.edu

Mr. Bryan Burke

IT Administrator II
427 Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-4694
Fax: (865) 974-5483
bburke@utk.edu

Ms. Kimberly Cox

Administrative Assistant
401 Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-3507
Fax: (865) 974-5483
kcox37@utk.edu

Ms. Julia Elkins

Administrative Services Assistant
401 Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-4390
Fax: (865) 974-5483
jelkins@utk.edu

Kathleen Ernst

Administrative Specialist
510 Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-4133
Fax: (865) 974-4570
kernst2@utk.edu

Mr. Justin Forbes

Senior IT Technologist II
426 Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-9962
Fax: (865) 974-5483
jforbes2@utk.edu

Mr. Markus Iturriaga Woelfel

IT Administrator III
424 Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-3837
Fax: (865) 974-5483
miturria@utk.edu

Ms. Melanie Kelley

Accounting Specialist II
401J Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-0928
Fax: (865) 974-5483
mkelle16@utk.edu

Anita Monroe

Accounting Specialist
518 Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-3482
Fax: (865) 974-5483
amonroe@utk.edu

Ms. Christine Murrell

Administrative Specialist II
401J Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-5785
Fax: (865) 974-5483
cmurrell@utk.edu

Ms. Michele Norris

Financial Specialist I
401J Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-4560
Fax: (865) 974-5483
mnorri19@utk.edu

Ms. Linda Robinson

Accounting Specialist II
401J Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-6574
Fax: (865) 974-5483
lindar@utk.edu

Mr. William Rhodes

IT Administrator II
425 Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-9199
Fax: (865) 974-5483
wrhodes@utk.edu

Ms. Sonja H. Warwick

Business Manager
401G Min H. Kao Building
Phone: (865) 974-5490
Fax: (865) 974-5483
sonjawarwick@utk.edu


 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System